District and County Council

Below are the contact details of the County and District Councillors who represent the Parish.

CouncillorContact DetailsRepresenting Ward
Cathy Bakewell
Liberal Democrat
District Councillor
Email: cathy.bakewell@southsomerset.gov.uk
Telephone: 01935 862751
Coker
Cllr Gina Seaton
Conservative
District Councillor
Email: gina.seaton@southsomerset.gov.uk
Telephone: 01935 862233
Coker
Marcus Fysh
Conservative
District Councillor
County Councillor
Email: marcus.fysh@southsomerset.gov.uk
Telephone: 01935 863963
Yeovil (South)
Nigel Gage
Conservative
District Councillor
Email: nigel.gage@southsomerset.gov.uk
Telephone: 01935 477085
Yeovil (South)
Dave Greene
Liberal Democrat
District Councillor
Email: dave.greene@southsomerset.gov.uk
Telephone: 01935 414243
Mobile: 07971 475065
Yeovil (South)
Ric Pallister
Liberal Democrat
Council Leader
District Councillor
Email: ric.pallister@southsomerset.gov.uk
Telephone: 01935 863897
Parrett